Election/Transfer to Corporate Member For The Month of March 2024

Transfer To Senior Member

- 1 Agung Rinaldi Santoso
- 2 Tay Kuok Siang
- **3 ZHENG JIANXIN**

Transfer To Member

- 1 COSUE GLENN MITCHELL CALDERON
- 2 Han Min Aung
- 3 Peter Wilson M. David

Election To Member

- 1 Annadurai Banikannan
- 2 Chin Yow Uui
- 3 Chun Junyuan
- 4 Isabella Loh Wai Kiew
- 5 Jackson Lo Cheng Yee
- 6 Jin Yiqiong
- 7 June Cafirma
- 8 Krishnamurthi Sadeeshkumar
- 9 Lee Swee Seng Li Ruicheng
- 10 Lim Tze Jun
- 11 Nasri Bin Othman
- 12 Ng Yan Jie
- 13 Ong Chor Tian
- 14 Peiqi Yeo
- 15 Phoon Hung Leong
- 16 Si Jian Wen
- 17 Subramanian Sankarasubbu
- 18 Tan Khang Quan
- 19 Thura Aung
- 20 Toh Quanli
- 21 Wong Li Ying Katherine
- 22 Yang Dexi
- 23 Yap Wei Xian
- 24 Ye Chenghao

Election To Associate

- 1 Aung Khaing Htun
- 2 Hitesh Kumar
- 3 Krishnamoorthy Vijay
- 4 Mohamad Syawal Bin Zainudin
- 5 Ubaldo Rannie Carlos